Kontakt

Sveriges Synemannaförbund
Källvägen 25B, 182 38 Danderyd

Filip Herlitz
Tel: 0705-90 03 17
Email: filip@argum.se

 

Blekinge

Lennart Nilsson, ordförande
Stibyvägen 129
294 95 Sölvesborg
Tel: 0456-571 40
Mobil: 0709-50 70 20,
Email: Lennart.lantbruk@gmail.com

Anders Henriksson
Nabbavägen 13, Elleholm
375 91 Mörrum
Telefon: 0454-512 86
Mobil: 0705-55 12 86,
Email: henriksson.elleholm@telia.com


Dalarna

Per Hedstad
Villagatan 1
745 32 Enköping
Tel: 0709-66 06 80

Jan Jerpdal
Sparrsätra Lådö 33
745 95 Enköping

 

Gotland

---

Gävleborg

---

Halland

Magnus Melin
Hallandsgränd 6
310 42 Haverdal

Bengt Persson
Kärra Bosgården 1
519 90 Horred

Ulrika Algothsson
Ålstorp 754:5,
312 94 Laholm
tel: 0706-69 10 62

 

Jönköping

Bo Adolfsson
Hedenstorp 50  
332 92 Gislaved
Tel: 0371- 980 61
Mobil: 0705-49 80 61

Magnus Hansson
Pålskog Smedjegården 1
568 92 Skillingaryd
Tel: 0370-730 18


Kronoberg

Marcus Brauer
Dädesjö Prästgård
360 42 Braås
Tel: 0474-341 10
Mobil: 0705-93 04 75
Email: brauer.dadesjo@gmail.com

Stefan Bengtsson
Forsdala Toragård 6
342 90 Alvesta
Tel: 0472-142 86
Email: stefan.forsdala@gmail.com

Tommy Albinsson
Lindehult 6
360 10 Ryd
Tel: 0477-250 28
Mobil: 0733-90 59 10
Email: tommy.albinsson@lindehult.se

 

Kalmar

Jonas Danielsson
Luzernvägen 9
388 32 Ljungbyholm
Tel: 0480-311 88
Mobil: 0705-13 52 32
Email: jonas.danielsson@arbetsformedlingen.se

 

Norrbotten

---

Skåne

Marianne Andersson, ordförande
Åttavägen 240-0 Viregård
231 91 Trelleborg
Tel: 0708-44 82 62
Email: marianne.bakvangen@telia.com

Magnus Rafsten
Toftavägen 184
261 76 Asmundtorp
Tel 0725-44 27 37
Email: magnus.rafsten@hush.se

David Mårtensson
Sofielust
272 97 Gärsnäs
Tel 0709-81 28 10
Email: dm@osterlenkyckling.net

Charlotte Odell Zinn
Simrisborg, Simrisdalsv. 272-0
231 97 Klagstorp
Tel 0410-274 20
Mobil: 0705-90 33 48
Email: charlotte.odell.zinn@lrfkonsult.se

Per Isaksson
Mossheddingev. 103
245 91 Staffanstorp
Tel 040-44 10 15
Mobil: 0708-98 11 62
Email: per_isaksson@telia.com

Claes Mårtensson
Ryttmästarevägen 2
231 76 Beddingestrand
Tel: 0705-14 14 94
Email: claes.5141494@gmail.com

Per Andersson
Bonnarpsvägen 23
262 93 Ängelholm
Tel  0734-48 51 66
Email: bonnarp23@gmail.com

Kjell Svegrup
Härslövs Boställe
261 92 Häslöv
Tel 0418-751 75
Mobil: 0705-57 51 94
Email: kjell@svegrup.com

Erik Moll
Hagestadborgsv. 160-18
271 77 Löderup
Tel: 0705-63 17 65
Email: erikmoll82@hotmail.com

Carl-Ragnar Orsmark
Åsbacka gård
263 92 Jonstorp
Tel 042-34 81 61
Mobil: 0709-54 81 61
Email: corsmark@gmail.com

 

Stockholm

Jerker Laufors, ordförande
Asknäs Gårdsväg 18
178 52 Ekerö
Tel: 08-560 204 18
Mobil:0707-74 88 17

Henrik Schmiterlöw
Mörby gård 9850
762 96 Rånäs
Tel: 0704-83 41 46

Erik Jerpdal
Fittja gård 60
749 62 Örsundsbro
Tel: 0171-46 11 12
Mobil: 0705-90 96 21
Email: erik.jerpdal@telia.com

Lennart Iveroth
Kaggeholms gård
178 54 Ekerö
Tel: 08-560 231 49
Mobil: 0703-94 02 71
Email: iverothlantbruk@hotmail.com

Jan Jerpdal
Sparrsätra Lådö 27
745 95 Enköping
Tel: 0171-208 89
Mobil: 0705-41 77 49

Lars-Erik Lodin 
Sänsjövägen 34
761 92 Norrtälje
Tel: 0176-23 98 00
Mobil: 0703-26 22 74

Anders Tideström
Eke 652
195 94 Märsta
Tel: 08-591 471 02
Mobil:0705-41 77 45


Södermanland

Jonas Kullgren, ordförande  
Jacobsbergs Säteri
646 94 Björnlunda
Tel: 0707-30 55 90
Email: kullgren@telia.com 


Fredrik Jerlström
Tåå Gård
611 92 Nyköping
Tel: 0155-21 59 69
Mobil: 0703-78 76 70
Email: taa.gard@telia.com 

Eva von Heideken
Fräkentorps gård
642 96 Malmköping
Tel: 0157-44118
Mobil: 0705-94 41 18
Email: heideken@telia.com

Dag von Bothmer
Malma Lundby 5
642 96 Malmköping
Tel: 0157-22463
Mobil: 0706-55 17 74
Email: dag@agroelit.se

Sören Fors
Åttersta gård 1
646 95 Björnlunda
Tel 0158-200 17
Mobil: 0706-07 67 68
Email: soren.forss@outlook.com


Petra Odén
Sundbyvik Säteri
635 31 Kvicksund
Tel: 016-35 25 30
Mobil: 0706-58 48 11
Email: petra.oden@telia.com

Torbjörn Jarl
Klahammars gård
645 96 Stallarholmen
Tel: 0152-234 35,
Mobil: 0706- 31 75 56
Email: torbjorn.jarl@tele2.se

Oscar Dieden
Skalltorps Säteri
641 91 Katrineholm,
Tel: 0702-91 91 03  
Email: skalltorp@skalltorp.se

Mats Engquist
Enköpings-näs, Trogsta
745 92 Enköping
Tel: 0706-04 42 83
Email: mats.engquist@hush.se
 

Uppsala

Marianne Eriksson
Box 10
763 21 Hallstavik
Tel 0175-227 50
Mobil: 0706-22 78 25

Anders Johansson
Skuttungeby
743 71 Björkling
Tel: 018-37 42 46
Mobil: 0705-66 10 72

Bo Pettersson
Örke
743 71 Björkling
Tel: 018-37 43 80
Mobil: 0705-37 45 00

Lars Fredriksson
Härvesta 1
749 63 Örsundsbro
Tel: 0171-46 41 89
Mobil: 0705-69 45 90

Pär Andersson
Forkarby 316
755 93 Uppsala
Tel: 0704-95 60 29

Hans Furster
Funby Prästgård 11
755 97 Uppsala
Tel: 018-36 38 66

Mats Engqvist
Hacksta Gård Enköpingsnäs
745 92 Enköping
Tel: 0706-04 42 83

Per Sandberg
Vik 4, Wiks backe
755 91 Uppsala
Tel: 0703-77 17 00  

Värmland

Per-Erik Johansson
Ekenäs gård 2
665 91 Kil
Tel: 0554-406 26

Henrik Tågmark
Tidafors Kärn 3
660 60 Molkom
Tel: 0553-415 64

 

Västerbotten

---

Västernorrland

---

Västmanland

Lennart Andersson, ordförande
Viby Gård
732 95 Arboga
Tel: 0589-15117
Mobil: 0705-55 18 14
Email: viby.gard@telia.com

Gunnar Ågren
Forsta 11
734 51 Kolbäck
Tel: 0220-400 08
Mobil: 0705-14 52 93

Lars Andersson
Frövi Gård
726 92 Skultuna
Tel: 021-751 38
Mobil: 0705-51 62 32

Per Nilsson
Badhusgatan 8
722 15 Västerås
Tel: 076-176 44 50

Gunnar Isacsson
Pasta Gård
725 94 Västerås
Tel: 021-611 94
Mobil: 0706-78 11 94

Fredrik Andersson
Viby Sävgården
732 95 Arboga
Tel: 0589-61 15 82
Mobil:0703-48 34 00

 

Västra Götaland

Per Stigson, ordförande
Alebäckens Gård
541 92 Skövde
Tel: 0706-670255

Kerstin Larsson
Brunsbo Östra Bestorp
​532 96 Skara
Tel: 0706-57 02 86
Email: kerstin.larsson.en@svenskakyrkan.se

Viktor Larsson
Ljungvägen 12
466 92 Sollebrunn
​Tel: 0511-262 55
Email: viktor.larsson@svenskakyrkan.se

Joakim Furhoff
Loringa Egendom
541 93 Skövde
Tel: 0705-43 45 27

Håkan Östlund
Solberga 720
442 98 Kode

Sten-Olof Blomqvist
Väster Vik 2
452 97 Strömstad

Erik Landström
Siviken 139
462 91 Vänersborg

Bengt Lundsgård
Ringaregatan 5
462 69 Frändefors
Tel: 0521-57 24 36

Lars-Göran Svensson
Håsten 3
461 95 Trollhättan
Tel: 0705-40 88 75


Östergötland och Norra Småland

Anders Eriksson, ordförande
Kamomillvägen 19
​597 32 Åtvidaberg
Tel 0120-149 88
Mobil: 0703-75 14 03
Email: anders.eriksson@baroniet.se

Helena Hägg Olsson
Kårtorps Gård
615 94 Valdemarsvik
Tel: 0123-30140
Mobil: 0703-68 08 66
Email: helena@agrotektbyran.se,

Anders Johansson
Ekebyborna Nässja 351
591 95 Motala
Tel: 0141-710 96
Mobil: 0705-38 30 64
Email: nassja@boremail.com

Per Gunnarsson
Jernemåla Gård
615 92 Valdemarsvik
Tel: 0493-411 86
Mobil: 0706-69 19 91
Email: per@gunnarsson.se

Karl-Johan Bönner
Hackel Lilla stugan
590 44 Rimforsa 
Tel: 0494-211 71
Mobil: 0706-17 98 65
Email: karl-johan.bonner@outlook.com

Åke Andersson
Östra Tollstad Löneboställe 1
590 17 Mantorp
Tel: 0142-280 84
Mobil: 0709-64 03 47
Email: andersson-ake@telia.com

Daniel Almérus
Nykyrka Klastorp 442
591 97 Motala 
Tel: 0141-22 23 27, 0141-22 23 77
Mobil: 0705-20 61 68
Email: danielalmerus@gmail.com

Simon Axelsson
Nygatan 93
​602 34 Norrköping
Tel: 011-19 49 45
Mobil: 0706-69 09 47
Email: simon.axelsson@lrfkonsult.se

Jan-Erik Henriksson
Västerum Oppgården
615 92 Valdemarsvik 
Tel: 0493-420 44
Mobil: 0739-95 89 96
Email: jeahenriksson@gmail.com

Christer Pålsson
Jarlbolunds Gård 106
​592 92 Vadstena
Tel: 0143-300 92
Mobil: 0705-13 00 93
Email: c.palsson@outlook.com,


Örebro

Larl-Gösta Kåge Landin
Torsta 108
692 91 Kumla
Tel: 019-23 62 70
Mobil: 0705-30 97 00

Johan Eklund
Falla 821
705 92 Örebro
Tel: 0703-06 22 96
Email: eklundagro@gmail.com

Leif Persson
Valla 631
705 97 Glanshammar
Tel: 019-46 56 31
Mobil: 0703-06 22 96

Sven-Anders Dahlström
Ösarhyttan Västra Fallet 163
711 98 Ramsberg
Tel: 0581-66 11 13
Mobil: 0702-49 37 10