Kontakt

Sveriges Synemannaförbund

Marianne Andersson, ordförande
Åttavägen 240-0 Viregård
231 91 Trelleborg
Tel: 0708-44 82 62
Epost: marianne.bakvangen@telia.com

 

Blekinge

Lennart Nilsson
Stibyvägen 129
294 95 Sölvesborg
Tel: 0709-50 70 20
Email: lennart.lantbruk@gmail.com

Anders Henriksson
Nabbavägen 13-8, Elleholm
375 91 Mörrum
Tel: 0705-55 12 86
Email: henriksson.elleholm@telia.com


Dalarna

---

Gotland

---

Gävleborg

---

Halland

Ulrika Algothsson
Ålstorp 754
312 94 Laholm
Mobil: 0706-31 56 31
Email: ulrika.alstorp754@gmail.com

 

Jönköping

Bo Adolfsson
Hedenstorp 50  
332 92 Gislaved
Tel: 0371- 980 61
Mobil: 0705-49 80 61
Email: bo.adolfsson@bahnhof.se

Magnus Hansson
Pålskog Smedjegården 1
568 92 Skillingaryd
Tel: 0370-730 18
Email: info@palskogsmide.se 


Kronoberg

Marcus Brauer
Dädesjö Prästgård
360 42 Braås
Tel: 0705-93 04 75
Email: brauer.dadesjo@gmail.com

Stefan Bengtsson
Forsdala Toragård 5
342 90 Alvesta
Tel: 0705-21 42 86
Email: stefan.forsdala@gmail.com

Tommy Albinsson
Lindehult 6
362 96 Ryd
Tel: 0733 90 59 10
Email: tommy.albinsson@lindehult.se

 

Kalmar

Jonas Danielsson
Stenmarksväg 7 B
903 45 Umeå
Tel: 0705-13 52 32
Email: jonas.danielsson@arbetsformedlingen.se

Bo Mathiasson
Norra Flaka 194, Horvan
598 73 Gullringen
Mobil: 0706-99 70 24
Email: horvan@telia.com

Kjell Haglund
Prästgården 1, Hallingeberg
594 91 Gamleby
Mobil: 0703-15 29 03
Email: kjell73haglund@gmail.com


 

Norrbotten

---

Skåne

Marianne Andersson, ordförande
Åttavägen 240-0, Viregård
231 91 Trelleborg
Tel: 0708-44 82 62
Email: marianne.bakvangen@telia.com

Magnus Rafsten
Toftavägen 184
261 76 Asmundtorp
Tel 0725-44 27 37
Email: magnus.rafsten@gmail.com

David Mårtensson
Vemmerlöv 138, Sofielust
272 97 Gärsnäs
Tel 0709-81 28 10
Email: dm@osterlenkyckling.net

Charlotte Odell Zinn
Simrisborg, Simrisdalsv. 272-0
231 97 Klagstorp
Tel: 0705-90-33 48
Email: charlotte@odellzinn.se

Per Isaksson
Mossheddingev. 103
245 91 Staffanstorp
Tel 040-44 10 15
Mobil: 0708-98 11 62
Email: per_isaksson@telia.com

Claes Mårtensson
Ryttmästarevägen 2
231 76 Beddingestrand
Tel: 0705-14 14 94
Email: claes.5141494@gmail.com

Per Andersson
Bonnarpsvägen 23
262 93 Ängelholm
Tel: 0734-48 51 66
Email: bonnarp23@gmail.com

Kjell Svegrup
Ottarpsvägen 59
261 92 Härslöv
Tel 0418-751 75
Mobil: 0705-57 51 94
Email: kjell@svegrup.com

Erik Moll
Hagestadborgsv. 160-18
271 77 Löderup
Tel: 0705-63 17 65
Email: erikmoll82@hotmail.com

Carl-Ragnar Orsmark
Åsbacka gård
263 92 Jonstorp
Tel 042-34 81 61
Mobil: 0709-54 81 61
Email: corsmark@gmail.com

 

Stockholm

Jerker Laufors, ordförande
Asknäs Gårdsväg 18
178 52 Ekerö
Tel: 08-560 204 18
Mobil:0707-74 88 17
Email: jerker@laufors.se

Henrik Schmiterlöw
Mörby gård 9850
762 96 Rånäs
Tel: 0704-83 41 46
Email: henrik@schmiterlow.se

Erik Jerpdal
Fittja gård 60
749 62 Örsundsbro
Tel: 0171-46 11 12
Mobil: 0705-90 96 21
Email: erik.jerpdal@telia.com

Lennart Iveroth
Kaggeholms gård
178 54 Ekerö
Tel: 08-560 231 49
Mobil: 0703-94 02 71
Email: iverothlantbruk@hotmail.com

Lars-Erik Lodin 
Sänsjövägen 34
761 92 Norrtälje
Tel: 0176-23 98 00
Mobil: 0703-26 22 74
Email: larslodin@hotmail.com


Anders Tideström
Eke 652
195 94 Märsta
Tel: 08-591 471 02
Mobil:0705-41 77 45
Email: anders.tidestrom@telia.com



Södermanland

Jonas Kullgren, ordförande  
Jacobsbergs Säteri
646 94 Björnlunda
Tel: 0707-30 55 90
Email: kullgren@telia.com 


Fredrik Jerlström
Tåå Gård
611 92 Nyköping
Mobil: 0703-78 76 70
Email: taa.gard@telia.com 


Dag von Bothmer
Malma Lundby 5
642 96 Malmköping
Mobil: 0706-55 17 74
Email: dag@agroelit.se

Sören Forss
Åttersta gård 1
646 95 Björnlunda
Mobil: 0706-07 67 68
Email: soren.forss@outlook.com


Petra Odén
Sundbyviks Säteri
635 31 Kvicksund
Mobil: 0706-58 48 11
Email: petra.oden@telia.com

Torbjörn Jarl
Klahammars gård
645 96 Stallarholmen
Mobil: 0706- 31 75 56
Email: torbjorn.jarl@telia.com

Oscar Dieden
Skalltorps Säteri
641 91 Katrineholm,
Tel: 0702-91 91 03  
Email: skalltorp@skalltorp.se

Mats Engquist
Enköpings-Näs, Trogsta
745 92 Enköping
Tel: 0706-04 42 83
Email: mats.engquist@hacksta.se
 

Uppsala

Marianne Eriksson
Box 10
763 21 Hallstavik
Tel 0175-227 50
Mobil: 0706-22 78 25
Email: marianne@mesurvey.se


Anders Johansson
Skuttungeby 51
743 71 Björklinge
Tel: 018-37 42 46
Mobil: 0705-66 10 72
Email: anders.harry.johansson@telia.com

Bo Pettersson
Lilla Örke 210
743 71 Björklinge
Tel: 018-37 43 75
Mobil: 0705-37 45 00
Email: uppsala@egendomsmaklarna.se


Pär Andersson
Forkarby 316
755 93 Uppsala
Tel: 0704-95 60 29
Email: par@forkarby.com

 

Värmland

Per-Erik Johansson
Ekenäs gård 2
665 91 Kil
Tel: 0706-74 06 26
Email: per-eric.johansson@hotmail.com

Henrik Tågmark
Tidafors Kärnsudden
660 60 Molkom
Tel: 0703-45 00 98
Email: henrik@tagmark.nu

 

Västerbotten

---

Västernorrland

---

Västmanland

Lennart Andersson, ordförande
Viby Gård
732 95 Arboga
Tel: 0589-15117
Mobil: 0705-55 18 14
Email: viby.gard@telia.com

Gunnar Ågren
Forsta 11
734 51 Kolbäck
Tel: 0220-400 08
Mobil: 0705-14 52 93
Email: gunnaragren@telia.com


Lars Andersson
Frövi Gård 
726 92 Skultuna
Tel: 0705-51 62 32
Email: lars.andersson1640@gmail.com


Per Nilsson
Styrmansgatan 8
114 54 Stockholm
Tel: 0723-33 36 05
Email: per.nilsson@4klovern.se 


Gunnar Isacsson
Pasta Gård
725 94 Västerås
Tel: 0706-78 11 94 
Email: isacsson@telia.com


Fredrik Andersson
Viby Sävgården 
732 95 Arboga
Tel: 0589-61 15 82
Mobil:0703-48 34 00
Email: savgarden@telia.com

 

Västra Götaland

Per Stigson, ordförande
Eskelidens Gård
541 93 Moholm
Tel: 0706-67 02 55
Email: stigsonper@gmail.com

Kerstin Larsson
Brunsbo Östra Bestorp 1
​532 96 Skara
Tel: 0702-89 14 03
Email: kerstin.bestorp@gmail.com

Viktor Larsson
Ljungvägen 12
441 74 Sollebrunn
​Tel: 0706-85 63 20
Email: viktor.larsson60@outlook.com

Joakim Furhoff
Loringa Egendom
541 93 Skövde
Tel: 0705-43 45 27
Email: info@loringa.se

Håkan Östlund
Solberga 720
442 98 Kode
Tel: 0708-65 99 89
Email: hakan.ostlund60@gmail.com

Sten-Olof Blomqvist
Väster Vik 2
452 97 Strömstad
Tel: 0703-46 29 32
Email: stenolof.blomqvist@gmail.com

Erik Landström
Siviken 139
462 91 Vänersborg
Tel: 0706-74 62 39
Email: erik.landstrom@telia.com

Bengt Lundsgård
Ringaregatan 5
462 69 Frändefors
Tel: 0704-23 24 72
Email: bengt.lundsgard@icloud.com
 

Östergötland och Norra Småland

Anders Eriksson, ordförande
Kamomillvägen 19
​597 32 Åtvidaberg
Tel 0120-149 88
Mobil: 0703-75 14 03
Email: erikssonjanders@gmail.com

Helena Hägg Olsson
Kårtorps Gård 1
615 94 Valdemarsvik
Tel: 0123-30140
Mobil: 0703-68 08 66
Email: helena@agrotektbyran.se,

Karl-Johan Bönner
Hackel Lilla stugan
590 44 Rimforsa 
Tel: 0494-211 71
Mobil: 0706-17 98 65
Email: karl-johan.bonner@outlook.com

Christer Pålsson
Jarlbolunds gård 106
592 92 Vadstena
Mobil: 0705-13 00 93
Email: c.palsson@outlook.com

Örebro

Johan Eklund
Falla 821
705 92 Örebro
Tel: 0703-06 22 96
Email: eklundagro@gmail.com

Leif Persson
Valla 631
705 97 Glanshammar
Tel: 0706-31 74 00
Email: leif.persson@gullviks.se

Sven-Anders Dahlström
Ösarhyttan Västra Fallet 163
711 98 Ramsberg
Tel: 0581-66 11 13
Mobil: 0702-49 90 43
Email: nyckelbacken@hotmail.com